• 0
  • 0
 

Contact us

WESTERN CAPE

Soundtech Ottery

Shop L43, Ottery Hypermarket, Ottery Road

Ottery

021 7031509

ottery@soundtech.co.za

Whatsapp 081 426 9827

Soundtech Promenade

Shop 32, Liberty Promenade Mall

Corner AZ Berman Drive and Morgenster Road, Mitchells Plain

021 376 4237

promenade@soundtech.co.za

Whatsapp 081 428 7600

Soundtech Westgate

Shop 16, Westgate Mall

Corner Jakes Gerwel Drive and Morgenster Road, Mitchells Plain

021 371 0210

westgate@soundtech.co.za

Whatsapp 061 435 8485

 

Soundtech Vangate

Shop 54, Vangate Mall,

Jakes Gerwel Drive,

Athlone

021 633 6545

vangatest@gmail.com

Whatsapp 066 066 0054

 

Soundtech Brackenfell

Shop 83, Brackenfell Hypermarket,

Corner of Old Paarl Road & Jeanette Street,

Brackenfell South

021 982 0662

brackenfell@soundtech.co.za

Whatsapp 061 451 7816

 

Soundtech N1

Shop 67, N1 City Mall,

Lowtjie Rothman Avenue,

Goodwood

021 595 4057

n1city@soundtech.co.za

Whatsapp 083 766 0074

 

For any queries regarding stock or orders email info@soundtech.co.za

 

KWAZULU NATAL

Soundtech Cornubia

Shop U78, Cornubia Mall,

Flanders Drive,

Mount Edgecombe

061 452 0732

cornubia@soundtech.co.za

Whatsapp 065 964 7674

Soundtech Kwa-mashu

Shop L35A,

Bridge City Boulevard

Kwa-mashu

031 530 3003

Soundtech Chatsworth

Shop 20B, Checkers Level

17 Joyhurst Street

Chatsworth Centre

031 401 0365

 

Soundtech Phoenix

3 Phoenix Plaza

Phoenix

Durban

Kwazulu-Natal

031 507 5523

 

Soundtech Tongaat

Shop 2F Shoprite Centre

Gollpol Street

Tongaat

 

032 944 4688

 

Soundtech Verulam

Shop L9, City Mall

Wick Street

Verulam

 

032 533 8492

 

Soundtech Stanger

Shop 37

King Circle Street

Stanger

4450

032 551 2778

For any queries regarding stock or orders email info@soundtech.co.za

3166 Broaddus Maple Court Avenue,
Madisonville KY 42431,
United States of America