fbpx
 

Contact Form

Mega Store

13 Blomvlei Road
Nerissa Estate
Lansdowne
021 704 0596
blomvlei@soundtech.co.za

FIND YOUR STORE

The Soundtech Mega Store, located in Cape Town also serves as our Head Office. Visit any one one of our stores to get the best deals on all your electronic needs from South Africa’s largest independently owned electronic store!

Use our store locator to visit your closest store or contact any one of our stores, if you wish. If you do not find a store close to you, you can order using our online store and have your goods delivered to you.

WESTERN CAPE

Promenade

Shop 32
Liberty Promenade Mall
Corner AZ Berman & Morgenster Road
Mitchell’s Plain
021 376 4237
promenade@soundtech.co.za

Westgate Mall

Shop 16
Westgate Mall
Corner Jakes Gerwel Drive & Morgenster Road
Mitchell’s Plain
021 371 0210
westgate@soundtech.co.za

Ottery

Shop L43
Ottery Hypermarket
Ottery Road
Ottery
021 703 1509
ottery@soundtech.co.za

N1 City

Shop 67
N1 City Mall
Lowtjie Rothman Avenue
Goodwood
021 595 4057
n1city@soundtech.co.za

Brackenfell

Shop 83
Pick n Pay Hypermarket Centre
Corner Jeanette Street & Old Paarl Road
Brackenfell
021 982 0662
brackenfell@soundtech.co.za

Vangate

Shop 32
Vangate Mall
Jakes Gerwel Drive
Athlone
021 633 6545
vangatest@soundtech.co.za

KWAZULU NATAL

Cornubia

Shop U78
Cornubia Mall
Flanders Drive
Mount Edgecombe
061 452 0732
cornubia@soundtech.co.za

Kwa-Mashu

Shop L35A
Bridge City
Bhejane street
Kwamashu
021 530 3003

Stanger

37 King Shaka Street
Stanger
032 551 2778

css.php
×

Welcome to Soundtech - Your #1 Stop Electronic Stop

Click to chat to us or send us an e-mail marketing@soundtech.co.za

× How can we help you?